Free Printable: Motivational Quote Photos

I made motivational quote photos for everyone! These are perfect for a clothesline photo frame. They’re square in their dimensions, so they can easily be uploaded to Insta, as well! (Tag your photo with #AMaureenStudios. I’d love to see you spreading the positive vibes!)

To download:

Click on the photo.
In the bottom, right corner of the screen there should be an option to open in full size.
Click that. A new tab should open.
Right click the image and then hit ‘save image as…’ 

To re-size and print:

Determine how big you want your squares to print. I chose to go with 3 inches x 3 inches. I was using 8.5 in x 11 in cardstock.
Open Microsoft Publisher or Word. I used Publisher.
Make a table and then size it so that it can fit the photos. I was able to fit 2 photos x 3 photos in landscape, putting my total size at 6 inches x 9 inches. I wanted to have a white border around them when I cut them out so I made my table dimensions 6.5 inches (height) x 9.5 inches (width).

Screenshot (52)
Insert a picture placeholder into the center of each table cell. You can format the size of the picture placeholder. I made mine 3 inches x 3 inches since that’s the size I wanted them to print at.

Screenshot (56)Screenshot (57)
Click the icon in the picture placeholder and add your downloaded image.
Print.

Having trouble? Feel free to ask for help in the comments!

Leave a comment